كن مشاركا في القمة العربية لسلامة الغذاء

شركاء القمة العربية لسلامة الغذاء

الشّركاء هي تلك المنظَّمات التي تهدف إلى دعم القمّة العربية لسلامة الغذاء بشكل استراتيجي، وترغب في أن تكون شريكاً في تحقيق أهداف وغايات القمّة العربية لسلامة الغذاء. ستقوم المنظَّمة بمشاركة الفوائد التجارية التي تشكِّل الأحداث وفقاً للشروط والأحكام المتَّفق عليها. هذه الفئة مناسبة لمنظَّمات مثل وكالات السّفر والفنادق والنقل ودور الإعلام وأنشطة وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي والمسوِّقين الرقميين.

منتسبي القمة العربية لسلامة الغذاء

التّابعون هي تلك المنظَّمات التي تهدف إلى دعم القمة العربية لسلامة الغذاء بشكل استراتيجي ولعب دور استشاري ولكن دون أي اهتمام تجاري. ويمكن أن تكون هذه المنظمات محليّة أوإقليميّة أودوليّة، ولكن يجب أن تكون صاحبة مصلحة في سلامة السّلسلة الغذائية وأمنها واستدامتها. وهذه الفئة مناسبة أساساً للمنظَّمات الإقليميّة والدوليّة مثل منظمة الأغذية والزراعة ومنظمة الصحة العالميّة وهيئة الغذاء والدواء وما إلى ذلك. 

الشركاء المحترفون

الشركاء المحترفون هي فئة العاملين في مجال الأغذية في أيّ قطاع من قطاعات الأغذية، مثل الزراعة واللوجستيات والتصنيع والمطاعم وتجارة التجزئة وما إلى ذلك الذين يرغبون في المشاركة في القمة العربية لسلامة الغذاء دون أيّ اهتمام تجاري. أيّ متخصّص في الأغذية لديه خبرة تقلّ عن 10 سنوات ويرغب في المشاركة في هذه المبادرة الاجتماعية للمساهمة في تنمية المجتمع الغذائي. سيتمّ إدراج هؤلاء الشركاء المحترفين في موقع القمة العربية لسلامة الغذاء، وسيتمّ منحهم "شهادة الشركاء المحترفين" من قِبَل إدارة القمة.

متطوعي القمة

المتطوّعون هم الأفراد الذين هم على استعداد للإنضمام للأنشطة التقنية والإدارية قبل الحدث، وخلال وبعد الحدث مع أو بدون مصلحة تجارية. هذه الفئة مخصَّصة للطلَّاب الذين يرغبون في اكتساب معرفة عمليّة.

كن شريكًا أو منتسبًا أو شريكًا محترفًا أو متطوعًا في القمة

شخص معتمد كجهة اتصال
Additional (Communication) Contact Person
newsletter env

stay informed!

Subscribe to receive exclusive content and notifications

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on whatsapp
خطأ تنبيه المحتوى محمي !!

Become AFSS Associate

AFSS Partners

Partners are those organizations which are aiming to support the Arab Food Safety Summit strategically and want to be a partner in achieving the aims and objectives of Arab Food Safety Summit. The patterning organization will be sharing the commercial benefits form the events as per terms and conditions agreed. This category is suitable for the organizations like travel agencies, hotels, transportation, media houses, social media activities and digital marketers.

AFSS Affiliate

Affiliate is an organization which is aiming to support the Arab Food Safety Summit strategically and play and an advisory role but without any commercial interest. These organizations can be from local, regional and international but must be a stakeholder in the food chain safety, security and sustainability. This category is mainly suitable for regional and international organizations like FAO, WHO, FDA etc. 

Professional Associates

Professional Associates is the category for working food professionals in any sector of food i.e. farming, logistic, manufacturing, catering, retail etc. who want to associate with the Arab Food Safety Summit without any commercial interest. Any food professional who has less than 10 years of working experience and wishing to associate with this Social Initiative to contribute towards food community development. Such Professional Associates will be enlisted in the Arab Food Safety Summit website and will be awarded as a “Certificate of Professional Associate” by the Summit Management.

Summit Volunteers

The volunteers are individuals who are willing to join pre-event, during and post event technical and administrative activities with or without commercial interest. This category is specially for students who want to gain practical know how.

Become a Partner, Affiliate, Professional Associate or Summit Volunteer

Authorized Contact Person:
Additional (Communication) Contact Person
newsletter env

stay informed!

Subscribe to receive exclusive content and notifications

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on whatsapp
error: Alert: Content is protected !!