نظرة عامة على المعرض

القمة العربية لسلامة الغذاء 2022,  the first ever and world largest  حدث ضخم لمدة 30 يوم  تهدف إلى تجميع العقول المتحمّسة من الخبراء والمبتدئين لاكتشاف وخلق آفاق لسلسلة غذائية آمنة ومستدامة في جميع أنحاء العالم العربي

وينصَبّ تركيزنا على ربط جميع أصحاب المصلحة في السلسلة الغذائية تحت سقف واحد القمة العربية لسلامة الغذاء 2022  تُقدِّم مرافِق عرض متميّزة وتحيط بها غرف الدورة. وستكون منطقة المعرض جزءاً متكاملاً من المؤتمر الذي يضمن "قيمة ماليّة كبيرة

طموحُنا هو أن نقدِّم فرصاً ممتازة للعرض للجميع، الشركات الصغيرة ذات الميزانيّات المحدودة، وكذلك الشركات الكبيرة ذات المطالب الخاصّة و الحصرية. لذلك، سيتم تخصيص مناطق العرض على أساس من يتقدَّم أوّلاً، يُخدَم أوّلاً. يُمكن إيجاد حُزم العرض وكذلك تخطيط منطقة العرض هنا.

بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في أن يتقدّموا للمؤتمر من خلال الرّعاية ، لدينا حُزمة خاصّة من شأنها أن تضمن رؤية عالية خلال الفترة التي تسبق المؤتمر وكذلك خلال المؤتمر نفسه. نرحِّب بكم ترحيباً حاراً للمشاركة كرعاة أو عارضين في  القمة العربية لسلامة الغذاء 2022لا تتردّدوا في حجز حزمة الرعاية أو مكان العرض الخاص بكم في أقرب وقت ممكن من أجل الحصول على أفضل خدمة ممكنة.

إنّ العرض في  القمة العربية لسلامة الغذاء 2022  يمنحكم منصة مثالية للوصول إلى عملائكم والتعريف عن علامتكم التجارية. يوفر المعرض فرصاً متعدّدة لاكتشاف اتجاهات السوق وخلق علاقات تجارية مفيدة. سيكون هناك عدد من العارضين من المنتجات ومقدّمي الخدمات مثل الزراعة والدواجن ومنتجات الألبان والمستوردين والمصدرين وتجار الأغذية، ومصنّعي الغذائية، ومقدّمي خدمات قطاع الأغذية ومصنعي المعدات الغذائية.

newsletter env

stay informed!

Subscribe to receive exclusive content and notifications

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on whatsapp
خطأ تنبيه المحتوى محمي !!

Overview of Exhibition

Arab Food Safety Summit 2022,  the first ever and world largest  30 Days Mega Event  in the global history, aims to accumulate ardent minds ranging from frontiers to novices to discover, explore and create prospects to safe and sustainable food chain all over the Arab World.

Our focus is to connect all the food chain stakeholder under one roof. The Arab Food Safety Summit 2022  offers outstanding exhibition facilities and surrounded by the session rooms. The exhibition area will be an integrated part of the conference, which ensures “great value for money”.

Our ambition is to offer excellent exhibition opportunities for all, small companies with limited budgets as well as large companies with exclusive demands. Therefore, exhibition areas will be allocated on a first come, first served basis. You find Exhibition Packages as well as the layout of the exhibition area here.

For those who want to be associated with the conference through sponsorship, we have an attractive package that will assure high visibility during the run up to the conference as well as during the conference itself. We warmly welcome you to participate as a sponsor or exhibitor at  Arab Food Safety Summit 2022. Don’t hesitate to book your sponsor package or exhibition stands soon as possible in order to get maximum exposure of your company.

Exhibiting at  Arab Food Safety Summit 2022  gives you a perfect platform to reach out to your customer and create awareness of your brand. The show provides multiple opportunities to discover market trends and create beneficial business relations. There will be number of exhibitors of products and services organizations like agriculture, poultry, dairy, importer, exports, convenience food traders, food manufactures, food sector services providers and food equipment Manufacturers.

newsletter env

stay informed!

Subscribe to receive exclusive content and notifications

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on whatsapp
error: Alert: Content is protected !!