دعوة مفتوحة

الحضور الكريم

ترحب بكم لجنة القمة العربية لسلامة الأغذية لحضور هذا الحدث الضخم الذي يقام في 6 دول ويمتد على مدار 24 يومًا. ندعو بحرارة جميع المشاركين المهتمين بمشاركة معارفهم ومهاراتهم لتعزيز وتثقيف الحضور في جميع مجالات سلامة الأغذية والأمن الغذائي والاستدامة.

إنّ القمّة العربية لسلامة الغذاء 2022 تتوقَّع مشاركة أكثر من 1000 مشارِك من المنطقة وحول العالم في محاضرات هامّة، وعروض ورَش عمَل و مَعارِض خاصّة بصناعة الأغذية. و تُعَدّ هذه فرصة ممتازة لمندوبي الصّناعات والأوساط الأكاديمية والهيئات التنظيميّة للتفاعُل مع عُلماء من الطّراز العالمي وخبراء مُختصّين.

يُمكِن للرّاغبين في المشاركة تأكيد حضورهم من خلال التّسجيل عبر الإنترنت في مؤتمر القمّة مع زملائهم.

الشِّعار الرئيسي للقمّة هو "دعونا نُحوّل سلامة الغذاء، الأمن الغذائي واستِدامة السلسلة الغذائية معاً في جميع أنحاء العالم العربي"

كونَه حدث رئيسي، فقد قُمنا بتطوير برنامج يُحاكي اهتماماتكم. لم نَزِد فقط عدد الفُرص المُتاحة للتّواصُل مع الزُّملاء من جميع أنحاء العالم، بل قُمنا أيضًا بتقديم حصَص و جلسات تحتوي على أحدَث العُروض التّقديميّة، وحلَقات النّقاش الخاصّة، والتّفاعُل مع قادة الصّناعة والخبراء.

الحياة مليئة بالأخذ و العطاء. إجعلوها ذات قيمة في مسيرَتِكم المهنيّة. شارِكونا في القمّة العربية لسلامة الغذاء للتواصُل مع أقرانِكم وتبادُل الخُبرات وتسليح أنفسكم بأحدث المعلومات لرفع أدائكم إلى مستوى أعلى.

نتطلَّع قُدُماً إلى التّرحيب بكم شخصيّاً

مع كامِل الإخلاص

اللجنة المنظمة

القمة العربية لسلامة الغذاء 2022

newsletter env

stay informed!

Subscribe to receive exclusive content and notifications

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on whatsapp
خطأ تنبيه المحتوى محمي !!

Open Invitation

Dear Attendees,

The Arab Food Safety Summit Committee welcomes you to attend the mega event being held in 6 countries and which spans over 24 days. We cordially invite all participants who are interested in sharing their knowledge and skills to promote and educate the attendees in all areas of Food Safety, Food Security and Sustainability.

The Arab Food Safety Summit 2021 anticipates 1000 plus participants from the region and from around the globe with thought provoking keynote lectures, workshops, and exhibitors from varied food industries. This is an excellent opportunity for the delegates from industries, academia, and regulators to interact with the world class food scientists and subject matter experts.

The intending participants can confirm their participation by registering online for the Summit.

The main theme of the Summit is “LET’S TRANSFORM THE FOOD SAFETY, FOOD SECURITY & SUSTAINABILITY OF FOOD CHAIN TOGETHER THROUGHOUT THE ARAB WORLD”.

As the premier event, we have developed a program with your interests in mind. We have not only increased the number of opportunities for you to network with colleagues from across the world but also introduced more focused sessions that will feature cutting edge presentations, special panel discussions, and livelier interaction with industry leaders and experts.

Life is full of give and take. Make it count in your professional life. Attend the Arab Food Safety Summit to network with your peers, exchange expertise and experiences, and arm yourself with the latest information to take your department to the next level.

We look forward to personally welcoming you

Sincerely

Organizing Committee

Arab Food Safety Summit 2021

newsletter env

stay informed!

Subscribe to receive exclusive content and notifications

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on whatsapp
error: Alert: Content is protected !!